Dress or sundress: what is the difference?
Every girl and woman probably has at least one dress in their wardrobe, but what about sundresses? Many people confuse these concepts, although in fact the difference is obvious. What does it consist of and why is it worth having at least one copy of both types in the closet?

Children's sundresses: features of cut and style

This wardrobe item is ideal for warmer seasons. Initially, a sundress was called a light sleeveless dress and was worn in combination with shirts. This thing has an open top, no neckline, and instead of sleeves – straps. A sundress can be supplemented with a topic, T-shirt, blouse, light golf. These are clothes for relaxation, so it will not be hot or uncomfortable in it: the cut of the sundress is as loose as possible. Sundresses are sewn from any kind of fabric: denim, chiffon, and cotton.

What are the features of a baby dress?

As with dresses for adults, these clothes can be formal or casual. Of course, children's models are always less restrained in design than adults. A dress, unlike a sundress, is an independent wardrobe element; it does not need to be supplemented with anything else. Firstly, this is not necessary, because it itself looks already complete, and secondly, the combination of a dress with a golf or a T-shirt may look simply ridiculous, and it is unlikely to be comfortable in such an image. Like sundresses, dresses come in different types of fabric, different lengths, styles and colors.

Why buy dresses and sundresses for girls from Dajs?

In our catalog you will find many models of these types of garments for children aged 0 to 9 years. We have both school and casual models, and they are sewn from cotton and polyester, making them perfect for kids. Here are some of the benefits of combining these materials:
  • cotton absorbs up to 60% moisture, without becoming wet, and also allows air to pass through well, so the child will be as comfortable as possible;
  • polyester will make the product more resistant to wear and will make sure that the color does not fade in the sun;
  • a thing made of these materials will last for more than one season, it will be easy to clean and unpretentious in care, practically does not wrinkle, does not roll.
There are also dresses and sundresses made from pure cotton or pure polyester.
Buying from us is easy and profitable: you can place an order in a few clicks on the website, and there are excellent discounts for bulk purchases. If you buy things for an amount over 1000 UAH, the discount will be 10%, from 3000 UAH – 25%, and from 10,000 UAH – as much as 40%! This is a great opportunity to save money by ordering with friends and family.

How to order dresses and school sundresses for girls from us?

Very simple! Go to the product page you want, select a size and add an item to your cart. Then fill out the feedback form, and our manager will contact you as soon as possible to confirm the purchase and clarify the necessary details. We deliver all over Ukraine and accept both prepayment and cash on delivery.

Платье или сарафан: чем отличаются эти два вида детской одежды?

В гардеробе у каждой девочки и женщины наверняка есть хотя бы одно платье, но что насчет сарафанов? Многие путают эти понятия, хотя на самом деле разница очевидна. В чем же она состоит и почему стоит иметь в шкафу как минимум один экземпляр обеих видов?

Детские сарафаны: особенности кроя и стиля


Этот элемент гардероба идеален для теплых времен года. Изначально сарафаном назывались легенькие платья без рукавов и носились они в сочетании с рубашками. У этой вещи открытый верх, нет горловины, а вместо рукавов – лямки. Сарафан можно дополнить топиком, футболкой, блузкой, легким гольфом. Это одежда для отдыха, поэтому в нем не будет жарко или некомфортно: крой сарафана максимально свободный. Шьют сарафаны из любых видов ткани: и джинсовой, и шифона, и хлопка.

В чем особенности детского платья?

Как и в случаях с платьями для взрослых, эта одежда может быть и формальной, и повседневной. Конечно, детские модели всегда менее сдержанны в дизайне, чем взрослые. Платье, в отличие от сарафана, является самостоятельным элементом гардероба, его не надо дополнять ничем другим. Это, во-первых, не нужно, ведь само оно выглядит уже завершенно, а во-вторых, сочетание платья с гольфом или футболкой может выглядеть просто нелепо, да и удобно в таком образе вряд ли будет. Как и сарафаны, платья бывают из различных видов ткани, разной длины, фасона и цвета.

Почему стоит купить платья и сарафаны для девочек у «Дайс»?

В нашем каталоге вы найдете множество моделей этих видов одеяний для детей возрастом от 0 до 9 лет. У нас есть как школьные модели, так и повседневные, а пошиты они из хлопка и полиэстера, что делает их идеальными для детишек. Вот несколько преимуществ сочетания этих материалов:
  • хлопок впитывает до 60% влаги, не становясь при этом мокрым, а также хорошо пропускает воздух, поэтому ребенку будет максимально комфортно;
  • полиэстер сделает изделие более устойчивым к изнашиванию и позаботится о том, чтобы цвет не выгорал на солнце;
  • вещь из этих материалов прослужит не один сезон, будет легко чиститься и неприхотлива в уходе, практически не мнется, не скатывается.
Есть также платья и сарафаны, пошитые из чистого хлопка или чистого полиэстера.
Покупать у нас легко и выгодно: оформить заказ можно в несколько кликов на сайте, а на оптовые закупки действуют отличные скидки. Если вы приобретаете вещи на сумму от 1000 грн, скидка будет равна 10%, от 3000 грн – 25%, а от 10 000 грн – целых 40%! Это хорошая возможность сэкономить, заказывая вместе с друзьями и родными.

Как заказать платья и школьные сарафаны для девочек у нас?

Очень просто! Перейдите на страницу нужного товара, выберите размер и добавьте позицию в корзину. Затем заполните форму обратной связи, и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время для подтверждения покупки и уточнения необходимых деталей. Мы осуществляем доставку по всей Украине и принимаем как предоплату, так и наложенный платеж.